AntheaClub AntheaClub
 EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only              
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches
Dating Tips

View Profile
Viktoriya   - Kherson, , Ukraine -  Member Name: vika87 Member ID: 072290  
Caucasian / White, 32, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32 (30-July-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

LeoLeo
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
 




vika87 is offline
18 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I am a very active and positive woman. I am bright
and colorful! I am shining and delightful! I am sweet and
even tasty in some way! Haha! My smile is shining and it
never leaves my face even when it is raining outside. I am
the woman who brings sunshine to everyone who stands next
to me. I love life, I love sun, and I love sea and fresh
air. I am full of life! I am thirsty to live and to get all
the best from life. I look like a luxury woman, but I am a
very simple and easygoing person. I have no crown on my
head and I am very kind and friendly to people. People who
saw me for the first time create a wrong impression about
me until they start to communicate with me. I am not a glam
tigress, but I am a tender and loving woman.
Looking for
I do not need "a rich daddy". Thank you, but I am have
high morals and if we are talking about relation and love I
will follow my heart, but not someone's purse. I need a man
who will fight for me, who will show me what love is! I
need a man who will open the doors into happy life; with
whom we will build out new house, will plant a tree and
will take care of our family. I will be honest, I need no
man who will try to close me inside and will want me to
isolate myself from people. We should trust each other!
Without trust, we will not find happiness.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship


There are 143 registered users online and 1670 guests online. Click here to see who's online. 

 

 

 

Copyright(c) 2004 - 2019 AntheaClub - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker